martes, 16 de octubre de 2012

Temas de salud cerebral para mayores


Viewing this content requires Silverlight. You can download Silverlight from http://www.microsoft.com/getsilverlight.


American society on Aging ASA
Description: Dr. Cynthia Green, founding director of the Memory Enhancement Program at the Mount Sinai School of Medicine, and Joan Beloff, Director of Community Outreach at Chilton Memorial Hospital, outline how brain health is best supported by activities across the spectrum of physical, cognitive and social wellness, and discuss how senior communities can implement a specific brain health fair model. From January 12, 2012.
Seminario gratuito : Ayudando a los mayores con sus finanzas: Octubre 17
10:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Mountain / 12:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Eastern Time converter